Hide and Seek. An absolutely gripping thriller with heart-pounding suspense

Проверенный продавец

3.6

Hide and Seek. An absolutely gripping thriller with heart-pounding suspense

Нет оценок
Более 10просмотров
Менее 10покупок
16+
Описание
Характеристики
Отзывы

Книга "Hide and Seek. An absolutely gripping thriller with heart-pounding suspense". The sun is out. Your little boy is smiling. The next time you look... he's gone. When Lana and Todd win a trip to Blue Crest Adventure Park, their four-year-old Cooper is ecstatic, but when Lana goes to meet them, Todd is out cold, and Cooper is [link] one stopped the man carrying the sleeping boy. The cameras don't show where he went. Then Lana receives an anonymous message, telling her to visit a local school with a horrifying history... This is no random attack. Whoever took Cooper is playing a twisted game, and if Lana wants to find him, she must participate. What is the link between the school and her missing son? Can Lana uncover the kidnapper's identity and save Cooper before it's too late?A dark, heart-in-mouth thriller that will keep you reading long into the night. Fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter, and Tess Gerritsen will be absolutely hooked. What everyone's saying about Richard P...

869
1 700
49%

Другие предложения магазина

16+
16+
Электронные Книги
1 169
1 600
27%
16+
1 169
1 600
27%
16+
16+
Электронные Книги
969
7 800
88%
16+
16+
Электронные Книги
869
3 200
73%
16+
Электронные Книги
869
2 200
61%
16+
Электронные Книги
1 969
4 200
53%

Похожие предложения

16+
Электронные Книги
769
1 900
60%
16+
Электронные Книги
769
2 900
73%
16+
669
1 600
58%
16+
769
2 800
73%
16+
16+
Электронные Книги
769
1 500
49%
16+
Электронные Книги
769
2 200
65%
16+
1 269
1 600
21%
16+
Электронные Книги
1 269
1 300
2%
16+
Электронные Книги
1 969
2 200
11%
16+
1 969
2 700
27%
16+
Электронные Книги
1 169
2 100
44%
16+
Электронные Книги
1 069
2 900
63%
16+
16+
Электронные Книги
769
3 000
74%
16+
Электронные Книги
1 969
3 400
42%
16+
Электронные Книги
969
3 200
70%
16+
769
2 500
69%
16+
Электронные Книги
869
2 900
70%
16+
1 069
2 200
51%
16+
Электронные Книги
669
2 900
77%
16+
Электронные Книги
869
3 000
71%

Наши проекты


Приложение Wildberries Цифровой
Наведите камеру на QR-код, чтобы скачать приложение

Наши проекты


Приложение Wildberries Цифровой
Наведите камеру на QR-код, чтобы скачать приложение
2021-2024 © Wildberries Цифровой, Wildberries v12.0.15. На торговой площадке digital.wildberries.ru применяются рекомендательные технологии.Адрес для направления юридически значимых сообщений: sales@wildberries.ru